Home > Rugby League, Rugby League News > Queensland State of Origin Team – Game II

Queensland State of Origin Team – Game II

Queensland have selected their team to face NSW in Game Two of the 2011 State of Origin series on June 15th, at ANZ Stadium.

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)

2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra)

3. Dane Nielsen (Melbourne Storm)

4. Greg Inglis (South Sydney)

5. Jharal Yow Yeh (Brisbane Broncos)

6. Darren Lockyer (c) (Brisbane Broncos)

7. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

8. Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)

9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

10. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith)

11. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters)

12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

13. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans)


14. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)

15. Corey Parker (Brisbane Bronocs)

16. Dave Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

17. Ben Hannant (Brisbane Broncos)

18th Man. Jacob Lillyman (New Zealand Warriors)

Coach – Mal Meninga

  1. Anonamouse
    June 8, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Are we looking at the team that takes us to a 6th series win? i think so

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: