Home > Football News, News > Kiwis squad announced

Kiwis squad announced

The following have been selected to represent New Zealand in the end of season Test against Australia at Dairy Farmers Stadium, Townsville, on Saturday, October 13.


Gerard Beale (Brisbane Broncos)

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)

Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)

Josh Hoffman (Brisbane Broncos)

Krisnan Inu (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Shaun Johnson (Warriors)

Sam Kasiano (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Issac Luke (South Sydney)

Simon Mannering (Warriors)

Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers)

Ben Matulino (Warriors)

Sam McKendry (Penrith Panthers)

Sam Perrett (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Frank Pritchard (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)

Jeremy Smith (Cronulla Sharks)

Elijah Taylor (Warriors)

Dean Whare (Manly Sea Eagles)


Some interesting selections… Happy with the squad? Would you replace any of the these players? Sound off in the comments below.

Miss the Kangaroos squad? See it here.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. October 2, 2012 at 8:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: