Home > News, Rugby League News > Kiwis Squad for ANZAC Test Announced

Kiwis Squad for ANZAC Test Announced

The following 19-man side has been named to represent New Zealand in the upcoming ANZAC Test against Australia on Friday, 19 April at Canberra Stadium.

>>>>>Check out the Kangaroos squad here.

Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)
Alex Glenn (Broncos)
Josh Hoffman (Broncos)
Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters)
Issac Luke (Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (c) (Warriors)
Ben Matulino (Warriors)
Sam McKendry (Panthers)
Jason Nightingale (Dragons)
Sam Perrett (Bulldogs)
Frank Pritchard (Bulldogs)
Kevin Proctor (Storm)
Jeremy Smith (Knights)
Elijah Taylor (Warriors)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Roosters)
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)
Dean Whare (Panthers)

Coach – Stephen Kearney


  1. No comments yet.
  1. April 14, 2013 at 5:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: