Home > News, Rugby League News > Tonga & Samoa squads announced

Tonga & Samoa squads announced

The following players have been announced to represent Mate Ma’a Tonga and Toa Samoa who play in this weekend’s Pacific Test at Centrebet Stadium.

Mate Ma’a Tonga

Richie Fa’aoso – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Glen Fisi’ahi – New Zealand Warriors
Mahe Fonua – Melbourne Storm
Daniel Foster – Penrith Panthers
David Hala – Brisbane Broncos
Sydney Havea – Hakame Broncos
Silivia Havili – New Zealand Warriors
Brent Kite – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Samsoni Langi – Sydney Roosters
Siuatonga Likiliki – Newcastle Knights
Sika Manu – Penrith Panthers
Sam Moa – Sydney Roosters
Fuifui Moimoi – Parramatta Eels
Benny Murdoch-Masila – Wests Tigers
Michael Oldfield – Sydney Roosters
Pat Politini – Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Nafe Seluini – Sydney Roosters
Jason Taumalolo – North Queensland Cowboys
Anthony Tupou – Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Etu Uaisele – Wyong Roos


Toa Samoa

Martin Taupau – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Antonio Winterstein – North Queensland Cowboys
Kalifa Fai Fai Loa – North Queensland Cowboys
Daniel Vidot – St George Illawarra Dragons
Leeson Ah Mau – St George Illawarra Dragons
Ben Roberts – Parramatta Eels
David Fa’alogo – Newcastle Knights
Pita Godinet – Warriors
Carlos Tuimavave – Warriors
Lama Tasi – Sydney Roosters
Sam Tagataese – Cronulla Sharks
Mark Taufua – Cronulla Sharks
Roy Asotasi – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Jeff Lima – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Junior Sa’u – Melbourne Storm
Eddy Pettybourne – Wests Tigers
Masada Iosefa – Wests Tigers
Tanielu Pasene – Rugby League Samoa
Leia Saofaiga – Rugby League Samoa


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: