Home > News, Rugby League News > NSW Blues Game II team announced

NSW Blues Game II team announced

A debutant and a returning star… The following 17 players have been selected to represent NSW in the second game of the 2013 State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, June 26th.

1  Josh Dugan – St George Illawarra Dragons
2 Brett Morris – St George Illawarra Dragons
3 Michael Jennings – Sydney Roosters
4 Josh Morris – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
5 Blake Ferguson – Canberra Raiders
6 James Maloney – Sydney Roosters
7 Mitchell Pearce – Sydney Roosters
8 Paul Gallen (c) – Cronulla Sharks
9 Robbie Farah (vc) – Wests Tigers
10 Aaron Woods – Wests Tigers
11 Ryan Hoffman – Melbourne Storm
12 Luke Lewis – Cronulla Sharks
13 Greg Bird – Gold Coast Titans
14 Andrew Fifita – Cronulla Sharks
15 Trent Merrin – St George Illawarra Dragons
16 Anthony Watmough – Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
17 Josh Reynolds – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs


What are your thoughts on the side? Have they selected a winning line up? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: