Home > Rugby League, Rugby League News > NSW State of Origin Team

NSW State of Origin Team

The following players have been selected to represent New South Wales in State of Origin Game One at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday May 25th.

1. Josh Dugan (Canberra Raiders)

2. Brett Morris (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

3. Michael Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

4. Mark Gasnier (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

5. Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights)

6. Jamie Soward (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)

8. Jason King (Manly Sea Eagles)

9. Michael Ennis (Canterbury Bulldogs)

10. Kade Snowden (Cronulla Sharks)

11. Beau Scott (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

12. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

13. Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks) (c)


14. Ben Creagh (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

15. Trent Merrin (St George-Illawarra Dragons)

16. Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels)

17. Dean Young (St George-Illawarra Dragons)  

Coach – Ricky Stuart

  1. Anon
    May 17, 2011 at 7:38 am

    No Jarad Hayne!? WTF? Why isn’t he in the side? Blues = 6 series loss in a row

  2. halljason117@hotmail.com
    May 18, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Coz he’s playing sh!t of course!! Do we wanna win the year or not?? Not sure about you, but i am sick and tired of being a loser!!! lEAST Stuarts got some balls to take a gamble!! dumb ass!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: