Home > Rugby League, Rugby League News > Queensland State of Origin Team – Game III

Queensland State of Origin Team – Game III

Queensland have selected their team to face NSW in Game Three of the 2011 State of Origin series on July 6th, at ANZ Stadium.

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)

2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra)

3. Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos)

4. Greg Inglis (South Sydney)

5. Jharal Yow Yeh (Brisbane Broncos)

6. Darren Lockyer (c) (Brisbane Broncos)

7. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

8. Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)

9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

10. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith)

11. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters)

12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

13. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans)


14. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)

15. Ben Hannant (Brisbane Broncos)

16. Corey Parker (Brisbane Bronocs)

17. Dane Nielsen (Melbourne Storm)

18. Jacob Lillyman (New Zealand Warriors)

Coach – Mal Meninga

One to be omitted.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: