Home > News, Rugby League News > Kangaroos squad announced for Four Nations

Kangaroos squad announced for Four Nations

The following 24 players have been selected to represent the VB Kangaroos in the 2011 Four Nations tournament to be held in the United Kingdom.


Darren Lockyer © Brisbane Broncos
Corey Parker Brisbane Broncos
Sam Thaiday Brisbane Broncos
Jharal Yow Yeh Brisbane Broncos
David Shillington Canberra Raiders
Paul Gallen Cronulla Sharks
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly Sea Eagles
Brett Stewart Manly Sea Eagles
Glenn Stewart Manly Sea Eagles
Anthony Watmough Manly Sea Eagles
Tony Williams Manly Sea Eagles
Cooper Cronk Melbourne Storm
Billy Slater Melbourne Storm
Cameron Smith Melbourne Storm
Akuila Uate Newcastle Knights
Matt Scott North Qld Cowboys
Johnathan Thurston North Qld Cowboys
Luke Lewis Penrith Panthers
Darius Boyd St George Illawarra Dragons
Greg Inglis South Sydney Rabbitohs
David Taylor South Sydney Rabbitohs
Keith Galloway Wests Tigers
Robbie Farah Wests Tigers
Chris Lawrence Wests Tigers



  1. October 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Its about time Big Red was selected along with Chris and Robbie. These boys will do Australia proud. Go Aussies give it to the world.

  2. Anonymous
    October 5, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Jamie Lyon = Unlucky

    • October 5, 2011 at 10:44 pm

      He would be, but Lyon has retired from representative football. If he was available to play, I’m sure he’d be in the squad.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: