Home > News, Rugby League News > Queensland State of Origin Team – Game III (UPDATED)

Queensland State of Origin Team – Game III (UPDATED)

The following players have been selected to represent Queensland in State of Origin Game Three at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday July 4th. Billy Slater has been ruled out, replaced by Greg Inglis at fullback, with Dane Nielsen coming into the centres.

1. GREG INGLIS – South Sydney Rabbitohs

2. DARIUS BOYD – Newcastle Knights

3. DANE NIELSEN – Melbourne Storm

4. JUSTIN HODGES – Brisbane Broncos

5. BRENT TATE – North Queensland Cowboys

6. JOHNATHAN THURSTON – North Queensland Cowboys

7. COOPER CRONK – Melbourne Storm

8. MATT SCOTT – North Queensland Cowboys

9. CAMERON SMITH (c) – Melbourne Storm

10. PETERO CIVONICEVA – Brisbane Broncos

11. NATE MYLES – Gold Coast Titans

12. SAM THAIDAY – Brisbane Broncos

13. COREY PARKER – Brisbane Broncos


14. MATT GILLETT – Brisbane Broncos

15. BEN TE’O – Brisbane Broncos

16. BEN HANNANT – Brisbane Broncos

17. DAVID SHILLINGTON – Canberra Raiders


MATT BOWEN – North Queensland Cowboys

DAVID TAYLOR – South Sydney Rabbitohs





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: