Home > Rugby League, Rugby League News > NSW State of Origin Team – Game III (Updated)

NSW State of Origin Team – Game III (Updated)

The following players have been selected to represent New South Wales in State of Origin Game Three at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday July 4th. Glenn Stewart is out of the side, replaced by Beau Scott.


1. Brett Stewart (Manly Sea Eagles)

2. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)

3. Michael Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

4. Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)

5. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons)

6. Todd Carney (Cronulla Sharks)

7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)

8. Tim Grant (Penrith Panthers)

9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)

10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

11. Beau Scott (St George Illawarra Dragons)

12. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

13. Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla Sharks)


14. Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers)

15. Ben Creagh (St George Illawarra Dragons)

16. Anthony Watmough (Manly Sea Eagles)

17. Tony Williams (Manly Sea Eagles)

Coach – Ricky Stuart



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: